Area Libraries

New River Public Libraries Cooperative Banner
NRPL Cooperative stands for New River Public Library Cooperative. Public libraries in the NRV agree to issue library cards to any resident of the area served by these libraries at no charge. Library users can apply for a library card specific to each library or for the NRPL Cooperative card. This card allows the patron to register in each library using the same library card and number. Libraries in the cooperative are: Craig County, Iris Brammer (Narrows), Montgomery-Floyd Regional, Pearisburg, Pulaski County, and Radford.
Find out more...